Compare Listings

Lori Abbey

Lori Abbey

Managing Broker/Owner

Lori Abbey

Managing Broker/Owner

Cell: 720-840-4984 |Email: Lori@remaxurbanproperties.com

Angela Fox

Angela Fox

Broker/Owner

Angela Fox

Broker/Owner

Cell: 303-246-6629 | Email: Angela@AngelaFoxSellsDenver.com

Lisa Daniel

Lisa Daniel

Broker Associate

Lisa Daniel

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-252-9364

Norman Goldin

Norman Goldin

Broker Associate

Norman Goldin

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-355-6207 | Email: Norman@RemaxUrbanProperties.com

Lace Morris

Lace Morris

Broker Associate

Lace Morris

Broker Associate

Cell: 303-906-9101 | Office: 303.296.2832 | Email: LaceMorris@RemaxUrbanProperties.com

Ryan Heller

Ryan Heller

Broker Associate

Ryan Heller

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-314-3711

Rick Dire

Rick Dire

Broker Associate

Rick Dire

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-260-9979 | Email: diresellsdenver@yahoo.com

Kit Eschner

Kit Eschner

Broker Associate

Kit Eschner

Broker Associate

Cell: 303-916-5110 | Website: www.kiteschner.com | Email: kit@remaxurbanproperties.com

Jessica Whitney

Jessica Whitney

Broker Associate

Jessica Whitney

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-222-1178 | Email: jessica@remaxurbanproperties.com

Patrick Laurienti

Patrick Laurienti

Broker Associate

Patrick Laurienti

Broker Associate

Cell:303/332/1108 | Email: patlaurienti@remaxurbanproperties.com

Heather Crow

Heather Crow

Co-Managing Broker

Heather Crow

Co-Managing Broker

Cell: 303-919-0569 | Email: heather@remaxurbanproperties.com

Blake Ozier

Blake Ozier

Broker Associate

Blake Ozier

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-833-7406 | Email: blake@remaxurbanproperties.com

Robin Song

Robin Song

Broker Associate

Robin Song

Broker Associate

Cell: 720-256-3889 | Email: robin720@remaxurbanproperties.com