(303) 296-2832

Our Team

AGENTS

Lori Abbey

Lori Abbey

Lori@remaxurbanproperties.com

More About Lori Here

Cell:  720-840-4984

• Over 10 years of successful real estate sales experience and hundreds of successful transactions!

 

Angela Fox

Angela Fox

Angela@remaxurbanproperties.com

More About Angela Here

Cell 303-246-6629

Leslie Hazan

Leslie Hazan

Leslie@remaxurbanproperties.com

More About Leslie Here

Cell 720-530-3371

Max Piper

Max Piper

Max@remaxurbanproperties.com

More about Max Here

Cell: 720-331-9426

Daryl Oliver

Daryl Oliver

Daryl@remaxurbanproperties.com

More about Daryl Here

Cell: 720-331-7882

What Are People Saying?

David Williams

“Lori has an outstanding knowledge of the Denver and greater Denver area with residential, investment and multi unit homes all of which I have had the pleasure of working with her on and will continue to do so in the future. Her knowledge of comps and how to price a...

Annie and Justin

“Lori is truly an expert in her field. She and her team provided support and guidance from beginning to end (and after!) throughout our home-buying experience. Any difficulties we faced were promptly and professionally addressed and every question was answered down to...

Connor T.

"The REMAX Urban Properties experience was a complete success. I worked with very knowledgable, and patient agents to find my dream home!"

Danny C.

"Working with REMAX Urban Properties was a top of the line experience. With the help of Lori Abbey, I was able to purchase my first home in, what felt like no time at all! I love my new house!"

STAFF

Amber Macfayden

Amber Macfayden

Amber@remaxurbanproperties.com

Cell 303-296-2832
Kerri Noda

Kerri Noda

Kerri@remaxurbanproperties.com

Cell 303-296-2832

Aaron McCauley

Aaron McCauley

Aaron@remaxurbanproperties.com

Cell 303-296-2832

Jasmine Lucero

Jasmine Lucero

Jasmine@remaxurbanproperties.com

Cell (303) 518-1007